home      overview      areas of law      biographies      condominium projects      contact us
Tanzola & Sorbara
 


    Tanzola & Sorbara

       Professional Corporation
    
    10 Director Court
    Suite 101

    Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada 
    L4L 7E8

    Tel:  905-265-2252
    Fax: 905-265-0667
    Tor. Line: 416-638-0680


    LAWYERS
    
    Joseph M. Tanzola
    jtanzola@tanzola-sorbara.net

    Gordon R. McClellan 
    grm@tanzola-sorbara.net

    Michael Callahan
    mcallahan@tanzola-sorbara.net

  LAW CLERKS


  Angela Sacco-Fantauzzi
  asacco-fantauzzi@tanzola-sorbara.net
 
  Angie Lisi
  alisi@tanzola-sorbara.net


  Cecilia Gallo
  cgallo@tanzola-sorbara.net

  Daniella Sabatini
  dsabatini@tanzola-sorbara.net

  Petra Walker
  pwalker@tanzola-sorbara.net

  Wen Li
  wli@tanzola-sorbara.net

   

  SUPPORT STAFF


  Carmela Ceccon  

  cceccon@tanzola-sorbara.net

 

 

  BOOKKEEPER

 

Christina Coladonato

ccoladonato@tanzola-sorbara.net